Lone Star - Ripley County R-IV

Click Here to view important school announcements.
Click Here to view the 2016-2017 School Calendar.

Ripley County R-IV School Board Of Education

Jim Kelly President
Raymond Dickson Vice-President
Dennis Meyers Treasurer
Karen Johnson Board Secretary
Danete Johnston Board Secretary
Dan Dickson
Ron Kelly
John Krumenacker
Alan Wilson

Board Announcements

Monday August 15th, 2016
Tax Rate Hearing - August 15th 6pm. Board Meetings @ 7pm - August 15, September 19 & October 17.

Add An Announcement    Delete An Announcement
(Password Required)